学生証を貰いました!My student card!

28年ぶりに学生証を頂きました!!何となく嬉しいですね。

今日はクラスメートと安い食事を食べに行きました。

ビビンパーW3500。アジマーおばさんー学生(私)味が美味しかったけど塩分と味の素が気になりますね・・・・

一番嬉しかったのは皆と食べたこと。国際的な昼食会でした。トルコ、中国、日本、オーストラリア。言葉がつじないときに皆が頑張って韓国語を使いました。

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Today I received my student card. To think it has been 28 years since I had my last one! Wonder where it went?

Today I went out for lunch with my classmates. I ordered the 3500 Won Bibinpa. It tasted great but mature students ( yes…me!) do worry about how much salt and MSG is put in cheap student food?

The best thing was the company. It was a very international get together- Turkey, Japan, and China, Australia. When we got stuck we reverted ( or tried to) Korean!

2 thoughts on “学生証を貰いました!My student card!

  1. 28年前は、きっと紙で出来た学生証だったのでは!?今度は、学割に挑戦してみますか(笑)?

  2. 是非、一度使ってみたいですね!ロッテワールドの遊園地は行かないと思うけど・・・博物館めぐりする時に提出してみよう!!コメントありがとうございます!

Leave a Reply

