ハングルと香りと祖母に捧げる詩 Hangul, fragrance and a poem about my grandmother

ハングルを書く動力をして若い人に囲まれ、炎天下で二日を過ごしました。少し疲れましたね!?今日は2000人の外国人学生が参加したハングルの詩とエッセイ大会が延世大学で開催されました。

詩のテーマは「香り」でした。私はゼラニウムの香りと祖母の思い出を詩にしました。

勿論、賞を頂くことはなかったですが初めて自分の書いたハングルの詩に満足でした。

後で先生が笑いながら教えてくれました→アメリカの若者が感じがいをして「女性の匂い」と書き出したそうです。先生が急いで「女性の香り」に直さしたそうです困った

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

I’m feeling a tad tired after two days out in the “great outdoors” trying to write “hangul” and trying to be young.

Today I participated in a Korean Poetry and Essay writing contest with 1999 other young students. Our theme for our poem was “fragrance” and I wrote about geraniums and memories of my grandmother. Of course I didn’t win a prize but I was very pleased with my own effort…………ウインク

Leave a Reply

