語学交換、韓定食、徳寿宮の合同写真 Language exchange, Korean dinner and a group photo in front of Deuksugun

昨日は授業後語学交換の友達に会いました。賢くて、しゃきしゃきしていて、恋愛について相談もします。とっても可愛くて、次回会えるのが何時も楽しみです。

そして、夜、社員旅行で来ている社員が8人私を訪ねて来てくれました。懐かしい顔で皆さんがソウルを楽しんでいる様子で私も嬉しかったです。すぐ隣のある韓国伝統料理店のお店に行きました。お店は二回目でした。顔も覚えて下さって、一品を大目にサービスで出して下さるほど大事にしてくれました。観光のアドバイスをして上げて美味しい料理を食べながら一緒に飲みました。E・永さんがよほど嬉しかったでしょうね?かなり酔っていました。

食事後、一緒に徳寿宮に行き合同写真を撮って別れました。E永さんちゃんとつれて帰って貰えたかしら??

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Yesterday after class I met again with my language exchange buddy, a vibrant young graduate student who asks for my advice on boyfriends like I am her mum, she is very sweet and I look forward to the sessions we spend together. Then at dinner time 8 employees who were visiting Seoul came to visit me. It was nice to see familiar faces. We ate at the Korean restaurant just behind my apartment. The restaurant owner remembered I had been there before and gave us an extra dish with the set menu we ordered. I gave everyone a little advice on where to visit etc. Mr E..naga had a little too much drink….

After dinner we all walked to Dokusugun and took a group photo before we said goodbye. I hope Mr E….naga got home alright??

Leave a Reply

