七面鳥と社員の為のホームパーティー・・・Turkey and a party at home for employees..

忙しかったと嬉しかった三日間・・・金曜日は大阪に日帰りしました。何時もメールをしているけど中々会えないアマンダさんと久しぶりにゆっくり会って美味しいお食事を頂きながら話をたくさんして来ました。友達は良いね・・・・帰りに尼崎のCOSTCOに寄り閉店時間が迫るので広い中で走り回りました。韓国に居る間、一度しかお料理をしませんでした。不安だったけど私は未だ料理が出来るんだ!!昨夜は我が家で本社のスタッフの為私の手料理で御もてなしをしました。プレゼント一日中台所に立った結果、皆さんが準備した七面鳥を美味しそうに食べてくれて楽しそうにお酒を飲みながらあっと言う間に11時になりました!皆さん!後片付けもしてくれて本当にありがとうございました。瞬間的に台所がピカピカになりました!!爆笑

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

It has been a busy 3 days! On Friday I went to Osaka and caught up with my great friend Amanda, over lunch and coffee コーヒーafterwards we talked and talked and talked. Friends a great…….

With little time left before closure I raced into Costco and did a lot of running around that HUGE warehouse to buy some supplies for Christmas.

I can still cook! I only cooked once when I was Korea and was a little worried it would take me a while to get used to “being back in the saddle”. Yesterday we invited staff from our main office around for dinner.プレゼント There were no leftovers so I am assuming everyone enjoyed the Turkey I cooked….it was great catching up with everyone in a relaxed surrounding. Everyone’s help at the end of the evening was very much appreciated. The kitchen was spotless in no time at all.爆笑

 

Leave a Reply

