親孝行の息子たちと私を応援してくれるダーリン Great sons and JM for supporting me

子供が大きくなると良いことがあります・・・昨日、バイトをしている息子たちが私とダーリンにイタリア料理を御馳走してくれると言って・・・何時も仕事を優先にするダーリンが大喜びですぐ「行く!」と言いました。しかし、ダーリンが次々と好きなものを注文する・・・予算オーバーで息子たちの顔色が悪い!結局はダーリンが3000円カンパをして合意をしました。親孝行してくれた息子たちに大感謝!本当に美味しかった。

息子は可愛いけど私の良き理解者はやはりダーリンです。大学院に合格と言っても不安はあります。次男が「駄目だったら辞めて帰ったら良いじゃん!誰も期待していないから・・・」

そこでダーリンが「僕が期待しているよ・・・」と言ってくれました。誰が辞めて帰るの?私は途中辞めをする人ではない・・・

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Good things happen when your children grow up. Yesterday our sons said they would like to take JM and I out for Italian. JM is usually very busy at this time of year but this was one invitation he didn’t want to turn down.

As usual JM started to order too much forgetting that the boys had a budget. They were looking very worried until JM agreed to give them 3000yen to cover the extras.

Thanks for taking us out to lunch and for always being such kind sons….

During lunch I raised a few worries I have regarding my graduate studies next year. Son 2 said “ no one is expecting you to achieve much so if it doesn’t work out, just come home…”. Thank God for JM! He came back with “ I am expecting your Mum to succeed!”. Me too! I don’t ever give up anything until I finish!

Leave a Reply

