学生Visaの申請済みと神戸のストリート・アート Application for a student visa and street art in Kobe

神戸の領事館に学生VISAの申請に行って来ました。私の申請を受け付けて下さった方は男前でした。びっくり大変気を使ってくれたのが良く分かりましたLOVE。学生VISA申請の中で私が最高年齢じゃないかしら?5分以内に手続きが終わり受理して下さったので数日後に送られて来るはず・・・これで大きい仕事が一つ片付きました!申請後、元町近辺の洋食屋に行って来ました。老舗の十字屋でした。タイムスリップを感じさせる面白くて美味しいお店でした。

阪神・淡路大地震犠牲者の名前が書いてある模型のお花を道端においてありました。皮肉なことにこのようなストリートアートが目を楽しませてくれました。もうすぐ1月17日がやって来ます。バラ

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

I have come and gone to Kobe to apply for my student visa. The handsome young man sitting behind the screen was very nice…LOVE..He was polite and when I enquired if I was the oldest person to ever apply for a student visa he shyly nodded! 恥ずかしいWithin 5 minutes I submitted the documents and my application was accepted so with a little luck I will have the visa within a few days.

Later I went off to a quaint old restaurant called Jujiya where they serve old style Western food. It was a perfect setting for experiencing a “time slip”. Everything looked so retro. 17th January commemorates the devastating Kobe-Awajijima Earthquake. On the street path the names of the victims were written into paper petals of mock up flowers. In an ironic way this form of street art was also a delight to the eye.

Leave a Reply

