夏です!甥子が入学しました。 Max started school!

夏の入学・・・
オーストラリアの入学は一月末になります。義務教育は5歳から始まる。目に入れても痛くない可愛い甥子が入学しました!昨日で三日目でした。オーストラリアの登校は両親との同伴です。が私も付き合いました。可愛いお姉ちゃん二人の後頑張って歩いて行きました。泣かずにちゃんとお母さんと別れのキスをしました。立派!!日本の登校の様子と違うでしょう?
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
My sweet little nephew has started school. Yesterday was his 3rd day so I went along to see how he was going. His sister’s were thrilled to have him there but I expect the novelty will go soon. No cries when it came to saying goodbye to Mum. Go, boy!!
Leave a Reply

