そろそろ出発 Ready to go home

もうそろそろ帰るごろになりました。明日、出発です。こちらに来てたくさんの掃除と料理をしました。冷凍庫もいっぱいになりました。家族の皆!!感謝しなさいよ!
シドニーと離れるのは寂しいけどこれからの本格的な留学冒険を始めないと・・・・
帰るために今日、世界一好きな美容院に行って来ました。
綺麗になったことで帰ろうかな・・・
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
Getting ready to go….tomorrow I go home. I have done lots of cleaning, lots of cooking.The freezer is full so I hope I am appreciated. I hate to leave Sydney but I am keen to get the ball rolling and go to school! Here I come Seoul!
Today I went to see my favourite hairdresser….all pretty and ready to roll!!!
Leave a Reply

