盛和塾のJAL応援団 Seiwa Juku and their support for JAL

盛和塾は本当に真面目な集団です。この度、稲盛さんがJALのCEOに主任されたと同時に盛和塾ですぐにJAL応援団が結成されました。塾生が全員メンバーとなりJALを応援しています。全員にJAL応援カードを渡されJALに乗る時に社員を励ますために渡すように言われています。出来るだけ一生懸命活躍をされている社員を選んで渡すようにしています。今回、2回渡しました。JAL社員はこのカードをよくご存知で貰うと同時に嬉しくて飛び上がる感じでした。渡したら、後で数回もお礼を言いに来ました。

私はJALのグロバルのペレミア会員です。しかし正直なことを言うとJALに乗ると非常に差別を感じていました。乗務員の横柄な態度に我慢の限界でした。それならつぶれるのも無理もないと思っていました。こんな感じの意識改革なら応援したくなりました。

皆さん!!JALに乗って下さい!!

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

As soon as Dr Inamori became the new CEO of failing JAL, members of Seiwa Juku formed a “JAL cheer group”, we have all been given cards to present to hard working JAL workers. On this trip in Japan I presented this card twice. You would have thought the JAL employees had won the lottery! They were REALLY pleased. I am a Premier member in JAL’s Global club. I wasn’t surprised JAL went broke, I was sick of the 2nd rate treatment I got as a foreigner and was ready to look elsewhere. However this experience has made me think that change might come.

Shall we give JAL another chance??

Leave a Reply

