長野まで車で・・善光寺と稲盛塾長に褒めて頂いたこと  A car trip to Nagano, a trip to Zenkoji Temple and being praised by Dr Inamori!

主人は非常にタッフです!!私はついて行くのは大変です!!
昨日は東京から長野市まで車で日帰りをしました。運転して下さったNさん!!!本当にお世話になりました。安全運転のお陰で私はよく寝れました!!
盛和塾で席取りをしてから光善寺に行って来ました。一週間前にダライラマーさまがいらしたそうです。残念です!私は彼の大ファンです。会場に戻り、勉強会が始まりました。一番前に座った私達が稲盛塾長の目に入り経費の減らし方の説明でパチンコ店の経営に触れて下さいました。ちょっぴり嬉しかったですね!!その後、休憩時間で稲盛塾長に話をする機会がありました。大学院のお話や成績のことを非常に褒めて下さいました。塾長が主人に直接を話をしました。「奥様は本当に頭が良くて、あなたの為にこれだけ一生懸命されていますよ。こんな奥様は居ませんよ!」と言って下さいました。そのとおりです!!記念の写真を一緒に撮らせて頂きました。ありがとうございます!!
親睦会のとき若い女子のよる太鼓を聞かせて頂きました。本当に凄くて元気を頂きました。塾長もあまりに喜ばれて「今後は全国一緒に連れて歩いて元気のない日本の企業家に見せたい」とおしゃっていました。
今日・・・・オーストラリアに帰ります!!二、三日ゆっくりしたいです!!
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
Sometimes travelling with JM can be tiring! After a busy time in Hokkaido and a day in Tokyo we travelled to Nagano yesterday for a Seiwa Juku meeting. We had a lovely driver. Thank you N san!! I did get lots of sleep in your car.
After securing some great seats at the Seiwa Juku meeting we went to Zenkoji….the Dalai Lama was there just about a week ago….what a pity I missed him!  It was an amazing temple. Later at the Seiwa Juku meeting when Dr Inamori san was referring to reducing running costs in a business he saw us sitting down the front so referred to the pachinko business. Later during the break I had a chance to have a small chat with him and showed him my grades. He was thrilled to hear of my studies and my results, he then said to my JM “ your wife does this because of you,  she is very intelligent and it would be hard to find a woman as good as her, make sure you don’t forget!!”. JM knows but it is nice to be reminded! Later a group of young drum players performed. These 12 young women were so inspiring Dr Inamori said he wants to take them all around Japan to remind Japanese businessmen of the importance of confidence and being positive.
Today I am going back to Oz….I can’t wait to have a few days at home.

Leave a Reply

