可愛い店長たちとシドニー大学院の面接準備 Cute little shop assistants and a preparation for a meeting at Sydney University.

昨日、父の家で兄弟が集合して一番下の妹のお誕生日を祝いました。久しぶりに会えて嬉しかったです。義理の妹がニュージランドで結構人気あるデザインナをしています。http://stilllifebyemmaworrall.blogspot.com/彼女が可愛い息子二人に冒険させました。9歳と6歳の僕たちは付き添いなし(航空会社は面倒を見て下さる)でオーストラリアに来ました。母親は心配でたまらなかったようですが彼らはヘッチャラでした。おまけに今年の売り残りのバーゲン商品を彼らに運ばせて私達に売りつけました!!可愛い店長と副店長に同情して私達は買いました。ちゃんと案内もしてくれました。安く別けて貰ったのは非常に嬉しかったです!!
キャ!!土曜日にシドニー大学の教授にメールを送ったら早速、明日会いたいと連絡を頂きました!早速、履歴書兼ねて簡単な研究計画書を作成しました。ドキドキです!!
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
Yesterday my whole family got together at Dad’s house for sister’s birthday. It was great meeting up with everyone. My step sister is a designer in New Zealand. She sent her two gorgeous little boys over to visit on their own. Mum was worried but the boys coped well. They also were used as “mules” to sell their Mum’s range of clothes! http://stilllifebyemmaworrall.blogspot.com/The boys really should be given comission, they flogged their mum’s gorgeous apparel like champion shop assistants! Siblings and I decided to chip in and buy too!
Wow! I contacted Sydney University on Saturday and I have received replies from 3 academics already. I am going to see two together regarding my research interest so have been busy all morning preparing CV etc……
Leave a Reply

