ドイツの朝食、巡礼、と裸な中年夫婦 A German breakfast, a pilgrimage and two naked Germans

朝食で又食べ過ぎました!ドイツの朝食は本当に美味しいです!
朝食後に長い散歩に出かけ、湖を一周しました。ミューヘンに向かう途中にベンデクト法王様の生家と洗礼を受けられた教会にお参りをして来ました。本当に小さい町ですが何と・・・・・高速道路まで出来ていました。ダーリンはベネデクトロードと勝手に名前をつけました。小さい町(人口2,700人)なのに凄い町興しでした!!頑張れ!!生家を訪問して信仰グーズを父と私に為に買い、ミューヘンに出発・・・ミューヘンに到着をして素敵なピクニックスッポトを見つけました。荷物を車から降ろしお弁当を広げたら周りの人たちが水着で日光浴をしているのが分かりました。そこで・・・・裸の夫婦(60歳?)が目に入りました。隠すどころか二人ともどうどうと裸で歩き回りました。見るほうが恥ずかしかったです。その後無事到着しました。
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
We (I) ate too much for brekkie again…..the German brekkies are nice We then went on another long walk around the beautiful lake and on our drive back to Munich we decided to make a pilgrimage to Markt1 ….where Pope Benedict was born and baptized. It is a very small town but now there is an expressway that links this little town to the rest of Germany(?)….JM named it Benedict Road…quite right! We visited St Oswald where he was baptized and the house he was born in. I bought some “religious goods” and we left for Munich…..I guess our day was a little “ off the beaten track” but it was worth it……..
Now… after a few days in the country we are back in the big city . On arrival in Munich we found a nice little spot near the river where we could have a picnic lunch. We sat down and opened up our lunch and looked around……there were lots of people sunbathing in the bathing costumes……fair enough, Germany doesn’t get that much sun, then we noticed that an 60ish couple was sunbathing naked……they made no effort to cover up but walked around with a “look at us” look……no thank you…… ! Wow!
Leave a Reply

