三清にある8 steps レストランーお料理は最高でしたけどサービスはもう一つでしたね・・・8 steps in Samcheondong, great food but poor service.


少し韓国料理に 飽きたので 昨夜は 三清洞にある 8 steps と言う イタリア・フランス料理の有名な お店に ダーリンンと一緒に 行きました。古い韓国家に出来ている素敵なお店でした。お料理も本当に 美味しく大満足でした。 しかし問題が一つありました。最初 おなかを空かして入った私達は 気にならなかったけど 気がつくと お料理は凄いペースで 出されました・・・・6コースを 50分で終わりました!!
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Last night S and I went to a really nice restaurant in Samcheondong…..a romantic style restaurant in a Korean Hanok house…the food was French/ Italian and we really enjoyed it….only “problem” was the speed the food came at….we were finished our 6 course meal in 50 minutes!!!
We realised a short time into the service that they had probably prepared everything and it was hopeless to complain! Would think twice about going again though….

Leave a Reply

