外の気温が5℃と言うのに暖房無し??5 degrees outside and no heating???


私は結構(?)頑固です。人からのアドバイスをあまり聞かないほうです。自分が一番正しい・・・今日は 聞くことにしましたけど 後悔しています。 西江大学の先生が 「寒い日に必ず暖房が入っているので服を着すぎないように・・・・」と親切にアドバイスをして下さいました。今朝、出発した時は 4℃ほどでしたけど 素直に先生の アドバイスを聞いて学校に向かいました。行ってみたら暖房が入っていない!教室の中 寒いよ!寒いよ!!二時間が限界で 早退して帰りました。冷え性の私には 災厄の状態・・・・明日は 余分に服を持って行きます・・・・熱が出なければ・・・・
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
I am not that good at taking advice, in fact I am very stubborn. But today I tried and I now have regrets. Our teacher at Sogang told us that on cold days the heater would be turned on in the classroom so not to worry about over dressing. OK….when I left this morning it was only 4 degrees, when I got to school the heater was not on and I was not prepared! Thank you…..after 2 freezing hours and feeling TENSE because of the cold I got up and left………….. I suffer from constant cold feet and this has just made it worse…tomorrow I will be taking warm clothes, that is if I am well enough to go….

Leave a Reply

