次男の帰宅と 山登り Son’s return and mountain climbing


次男も 帰って来た・・・母は嬉しい!!
早速 一緒に 山登りに行きました。空気も綺麗で 本当に気持ちが 良かったです。以前は 毎日に ように 行ったのに 今回は 2年ぶりでした。理由は二つ→ ①首を悪くしてから 上半身に力が入るのが辛いand
精神的な理由→ ② 山は一人で 登るの好きでした。 好きな時間に出掛けて 自分の ペースで登れるから・・・一人で 登山の方々が多いです。登るとよく お知り合い(以前 取引があった会社の役員さん)と お会いして 簡単に挨拶を 交わしていました。 彼も 何時も一人で来ていました。 そうする と ある会合で彼は 我社の 社員に 「奥様は何時も一人で 山登りをしているけど 夫婦仲は どうなの?」と聞かれました。 我社の可愛い社員は 「仲がよいですよ」と 答えてくれましたけど 私は ショックでした。 ほっておいて欲しいです・・・・ あの山は 一人では行きたくないようになりました。鳥取に居ると 何時も誰かに 監視をされて辛いです・・・・ 
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。My baby is home and his Mum is really happy. We have been on a hike up my favourite mountain. I haven’t been for 2 years. I used to climb every day but gave up for two reasons
1.With a arthritis in my neck I find it hard
2.I used to love climbing alone, you can go when you want, you can climb at your own pace and enjoy it alone. Most people who visit this beautiful area come alone too, on my I used to run into a banker we had dealings with and I always said “hello”. Then I heard that he questioned if we are happily married. He ran into one of our employees at a function. JUST BECAUSE I LIKE TO CLIMB ALONE? Mind you he was always alone! Our sweet employee put in a good word for me but ever since then it has a been a “dampener” and I don’t want to go on my own again.
Where ever I go in Tottori people are too interested in what I do…….

Leave a Reply

