繰り返しで学習・・・Re-reading articles.


自宅に帰って来ました。昨日、研究に大変応援して下さっている方が自宅を訪ねて下さいました。嬉しかった!以前、 ソニア・リャン(梁順)博士が書かれた「コリアン・デアスポラ」を差し上げました。内容に感銘を受けられたそうで、筆者にお手紙を出したいとの ことでした。リャン(梁順)博士は私の友人の友人で 早速メールを送りました。
繰り返し、繰り返しの学習はこう 言うことだ・・・・論文を書き出す前に大量の書籍や学術論文や本を読みました(どんなに読んでも足りないけど・・・・)そこで当初 読んだものをもう一度 読み直すことにしました。びっくりですね。分かったつもりでしたけど 別な観点から考え直しました・・・・・
足首?腫れとアザが随分引きました。でも、ズッキン・ズッキン続く痛みで辛い・・・それで?イライラする・・・ダーリンが会社に逃げたかしら??
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
Home….. yesterday one of my favourite people who has been assisting me with my research came to visit. I recently gave him Sonia Ryang’s book the Korean Diaspora.
It seems he was so impressed with the book he wants to send her a letter. Prof Ryang is a friend of a friend so we will see what we can do…….
When I first started my research I read LOTS( but it is never enough), I have now gone back and started reading the original articles. To my great surprise my interpretation has changed. Goes to show that repetition never hurts.
My ankle….the swelling and bruising has gone down but it still throbs something awful. It is making me really irritable…so, is that why JM raced off to work???

Leave a Reply

