外国人の名前を笑いものにしないで!!Don’t ridicule forienger’s names….

診察に行って来ました。優しいか先生と看護婦に感謝・・・・
ただね・・・どうして日本人は外国人の名前がカタカナで書いてあってもきちんと読もうとしないの??ロマジなら複雑で難しいけど カタカナですよ・・・病院で名前の途中から呼ばれ 誰のことか分かりませんでした・・・・どうも私でした・・・でも・・・きちんとカタカナで読むように指導したら ちゃんと呼んでくれました!やった!だって・・・・私だって 先祖から頂いた大事な名前があります・・・・面白く可笑しくめんどくさくして欲しくないです・・・・
ところで 足は少しヒビがあるけど今回の怪我か以前の怪我が微妙らしいです・・・と言うことでちゃんとしたサポータをして、運動靴を履くように言われました・・・
ダーリンの顔を見れば 痛みが減ったかもね??
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
I just got back from the doctor. Thanks very much to the kindness of the doctor and his nurses my traumatic doctor’s visit is over……
But really? Why can’t Japanese try to read foreigner’s names even when they are written in Japanese? Someone was called and I didn’t know it was me, I inquired later and the nurse told me that she read the second half of my name….well? Who the hell is that? I explained that it was written in Japanese and she could try….so she did! But, I do have a name I have proudly inherited from my ancestors and I don’t like it being a focus for ridicule…..
It seems I have a little fracture, but it may be a previous sprain or from this time. In any case I have a supporter for my ankle and I have been told to wear joggers….
Maybe just having JM around has helped me out??

Leave a Reply

