学生生活の厳しい面 Being a tough student…….

The University of Sydney, established in 1850,...

Image via Wikipedia

 

ブログの投稿が 遅れ気味に もう一つの訳があります。Wordpress

の形式が変わり 登校の仕方が変わりました。ゆっくり覚える時間も なく、写真をアップロードを するのに 長時間が掛かり 少しタイギぎみでした。でも、分かった!

以前、大学で私のオンラインデスカッションが盗作されたことを 書きました。犯人は同じ東洋学部の 中年日本人女性でした・・・日本人は普通真面目なのに びっくりしました。しかし、彼女が良い年をして シドニー大学が甘くないことに気が付かなかったところは ちょっと問題ではなかったでしょうか。ちなみに 今学期になり、彼女の姿はどこにも・・・ありません。きっと落第して 大学におれなくなったでしょうね?そこで・・・昨日、今学期から 論文を書き出した 中国人の好青年と 授業後に話をしました。論文の本論が今週中に書き上がる話をしました。そうすると 「是非、見せて欲しい、参考にしたい」と言われました。少し びっくりしました。冗談じゃない!私は今のところ 教授と息子にしか見せていません。盗作をされたぐらいだから 私の宝物を 誰にも 見せない・・・・無視!人の論文を見たければ 出版済みの論文は大学の 図書館に置いてあります・・・ちょっと賢くなった(?)スーちゃん・・

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

One of the reasons why I haven’t been
blogging often is due to WordPress’s new format…I just didn’t have time to sit
down and work things out and uploading photos was taking a loooooooong time!

In a former blog I talked about a
Japanese middle aged woman plagiarizing my online discussion. I was surprised,
maybe she didn’t really understand how hard you have to work at Sydney
University to keep up? As a fellow mature aged student her lack of effort did
surprise me. I haven’t seen her lately so I am assuming she has given up or
couldn’t stay because she failed?

Yesterday, during class I chatted with a
student who is just starting to do his dissertation, I told him I have almost
finished the body. He then asked if he could see what I have written, I was
surprised and told him only after my supervisor has seen it. Coming home I had
a little think about it, my online discussion was plagiarized and someone I don’t
even know wants to see my hard work?? No way….. maybe I am a little cleverer?
He can go and look at the published dissertations in the library….

Leave a Reply

