サマータイム Daylight savings

The New South Wales state Coat of Arms, previo...

Image via Wikipedia

ニュー・サウス・ウェルーズ州で サマータイムが始まりました。今、日本との時差が 2時間になりました。ご親切なことで 連休の週末に切り替えてくれました。やはり、すぐ 体が慣れません・・・変な時間に起きたり、変な時間にお腹が空いたりします。でも 8時近くまで 明るいので 夜の散歩に最適です・・・・

先週、大学が 中間休みでした。しかし、ほとんど 独学している私には あまり関係ないです・・・・

明日は 記念すべき 論文提出に日です・・・始まった ごろに 遠い、遠い感じでしたけど やっと 来ました!!試験が一つ 残っているけど 気持ちに余裕が出来たので 博士コースを色々と調べ出しました。

そこで・・・早稲田の社会人学生の 博士授与式の ブログを見つけました。何と 鳥取の ワールドウィングの 小山さんでした。 本当に素晴らしい方ですね。私にも少し 勇気を与えてくれました。

http://bmlt-worldwing.com/newpage9.html

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Daylight savings has started in NSW. This time it feels like I have jetlag, I am having trouble adapting quickly, waking at strange times and feeling hungry before meal times.

Fortunately they do the change- over during a long weekend so we have time to adapt.

Tomorrow I hand in my dissertation….I dreamed of that day when I first started writing….it seemed like it was such a long time away…..Wow!! What a celebration!!

One more exam to study for and I am finished….

Now that I have a little extra time I have started to look for PhD programmes. I found in a blog and some pictures of a PhD graduation at Waseda. Amazing….considering the blog was written by someone well known in Tottori- the World Wing gym run by Koyama san. What an inspiration…..

http://bmlt-worldwing.com/newpage9.html

Leave a Reply

