間違いなく卒業 Graduation…here I come..

速報―最後の成績が出ました。間違いなく卒業です!!理論たっぷりの難しい科目だけに 苦労もしました。そして、やはり 最後の成績を心配していました。おかげ様で 「優」の成績を取れました。終わった・・・・私の生きに理解して下さった夫に感謝しています。二人の修士号ですね・・・・・

正式の卒業式は来年の6月・・・

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

My final grade has been released! Passed.!!!It was a difficult theoretical subject and I was worried how I did but I got myself a distinction….pleased!

Many, many thanks to JM who has supported me all along, my Masters degree belongs to us both…..

Formal graduation in June next year…..

4 thoughts on “間違いなく卒業 Graduation…here I come..

  1. ご卒業確定、おめでとうございます。
    常に前向きに挑戦し続けるあなた様のお姿に大変感銘を受けました。
    6月に無事ご卒業の日を迎えられることを心よりお祈り申し上げます。

Leave a Reply

