笑顔!!Smile!

日本では確かに笑顔の人が少なすぎます。無理もないかもわかりません・・・地震に、福島被爆に永遠に続く不況であまり良いことがありませんね・・・・

しかし、昨年、空港で鏡にうつった自分の顔を見てショック受けました。日本で笑顔が少なすぎ, 言う資格がないと思った・・・私も笑顔がなくていました。

私の今年の豊富を決めました。今さら紹介するのもどうかと思うけど6週間ほど実行の成果を報告します・・・・

元旦に 「もっと笑顔で暮らそう」と決めました。すぐに効果が表れました。

朝、起きてから夜寝るまで自分に「笑顔、笑顔」と言い聞かせる・・・時々鏡の前で練習もします・・・私が笑顔をするとつい、明るいことを考える、何をするのも楽しくなる(きっと綺麗にも見える?)、そして 周囲の反応もすぐ感じました。笑顔で人を見ると 相手がびっくりして笑顔が帰って来ることも多いです。笑顔攻撃ですね!!!たまに男性は誤解をするけど それも楽しいことにしました・・・・

そして、この前、笑顔作戦を試しました。近所に 嫌なおじさんが住んでいます。何時も、私を睨みながら 私の行動を監視します。そこで・・・私が車に乗り、彼の姿を見ました。本来なら知らん顔して通りたいけど 笑顔で生活をすると決めた以上は選択肢がないでしょう??頑張りました。笑顔でおじさんを見ました・・・そうすると私の三倍の笑顔が変えて来ました!!びっくりした!!!和解かもね・・・・

皆さん!!笑顔!スマイル!まず、自分自身も幸福になりながら隣人をを幸せに出来る・・・・

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

You don’t very often see people smile in Japan, with the earthquake, the nuclear fall-out and the recession that has been going on AND on I guess there isn’t a whole lot to smile about? But at the end of the last year I caught a glimpse of my face in the mirror going through immigration……..who was I to talk? I wasn’t smiling either!! So, my resolution for this year (I know it is a little late telling you all now but I needed to put it to practice)…. Would be to smile more!! Now, almost 6 weeks into my resolution I have noticed a big difference in how I feel about myself and how people react.

First, when I am not smiling I remind myself…I start smiling when I get up and until I go to bed……the more I smile the happier I feel ( think I look prettier too…) and people smile back!!! On the odd occasion you have men who get the wrong idea but that puts a little bit of spice back into my life……..

The other day I put my smile to the test………..there is this totally revolting old man who lives in our neighbourhood, he loves to scowl and spy on us……I do my best to avoid him. I was driving in my car with my “best smile”, then I saw him……..I had to remind myself that my resolution to smile was not to be selective …..so like it or not, I smiled at him and he gave me the biggest ( nicest?)smile he could render!! Talk about reconciliation???? Easier than going to confession. Smile everyone! Not only will you look better, you will feel better and so will others!!!

7 thoughts on “笑顔!!Smile!

    • 必ず成果がすぐ現れる!!自分自身も嫌なことを考える時に自分に「スマイル」と言い聞かせるとすぐに気分が楽になる・・・・但し、異性にする時に気を付けてね!!この前空港でニコニコしていたら・・・ある男性からニコニコ攻撃にあった・・・笑顔で逃げた・・・人生が楽しい!!!

Leave a Reply

