A型インフレンザ Influenza A

Sydney Panorama

Sydney Panorama (Photo credit: FrancoisRoche)

帰りを三日間延期しました。A型インフレンザになった・・・風邪やインフレンザにならない自信があったのに情けない・・・・でも無理して飛行機に乗らなくて良いからほっとしました。

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Influenza A- have delayed my trip home to Sydney for 3 days. I never catch colds of the flu….this isn’t really me. Feel better already knowing I don’t have to get on the plane pretending I am not sick!!!

Leave a Reply

