私の緑の目と国境のないDNA. My green eyes and I my border less DNA

Micah's DNA

Micah’s DNA (Photo credit: micahb37)

ヂンギスカーン のドキュンタリーを見ました。そして、私は何時ものように一人歩きをし出しました。モンゴル人について 少し調べました。何と モンゴル人に 金髪と目の緑の人も居ると・・・さすがユロアシア(Euroasia)!! 私は 今まで考えた事がないけど 私の目の色も 緑です。調べて見ると目の緑の人は非常に レアで世界では 1-3%だそうです。びっくり!!

オーストラリア生まれの私は ケルト系で、アングロサクソンと人種的に違うそうです。

そして、目の緑の人の起源は 北欧、南欧、そして、ユロアシアの アフガニスタンやモンゴル近辺だそうです。ええ?ひょっとして 私の遠い、遠い祖先は アフガニスタン人?考えるだけで ワクワクする!国家は国境を作るけど 私たち人間のDNAに国境はない!!私は国際人!私のDNAに国籍がない!!

つい最近、この記事を見ました→日本列島の先住民である縄文人と、朝鮮半島から渡ってきた弥生人とが混血を繰り返して現在の日本人になったとする「混血説」を裏付ける遺伝子解析の結果を、総合研究大学院大(神奈川県)などのチームがまとめ、日本人類遺伝学会が編集する1日付の国際専門誌電子版に発表した。

つまり、同じこと・・・日本人は単一民族ではない・・・・世界では単一民族はいない・・・  私たち人間は全員 ハイブリッド(雑種)です・・・私の緑の目がとっても好きになった。

日本人のDNA

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

I recently saw a documentary on Genkis Khan and as usual I got distracted and went off on a tangent doing a little bit of research on Mongolians. Wow……I didn’t realize there are blonde Mongolians with green eyes!! In fact I have never even given green eyes much thought. I have green eyes and  I just  found out that they are very rare, only 1-3% of the world has green eyes!  Amazing. I am rare!! The origins of green eyes are said to be from North Europe, South Europe and also from the Afghanistan and Mongolian regions. I am an Australian born of Celt descent………..just to think that one of my distant ancestors might have been from somewhere like Afghanistan makes me feel dizzy with excitement ! Amazing!!  So, my DNA is global!! No borders ,no boundaries and no passports. Only foolish countries create confines.

I recently read this interesting article about Japanese origins, it stated that he present day Japanese are the mixed descendants of the archipelago’s earliest settlers Jomon-jin and the late-comers Yayoi-jin who crossed the strait from the Korean peninsula, according to a genetic analysis. The same again!

http://www.koreabang.com/2012/stories/dna-analysis-confirms-japanese-are-of-korean-descent.html

The Japanese are not pure, in fact, no ethnic group is, like it not, we are all hybrids and I love my green eyes, they have taken on a new meaning for me.

Love, not war…..

4 thoughts on “私の緑の目と国境のないDNA. My green eyes and I my border less DNA

  1. Well, Melanie, we are very rare! I never gave it any thought but green eyes are very interesting. My ancestors are Celts from Cornwall. But I wonder how far my DNA has traveled??

    • My beloved French hubby has some remote Celtic origins, so who knows?!… you might be related! 🙂 As my Romanian granny(RIP) used to say:”we’ve been all related from and since Adam and Eve!” 🙂

Leave a Reply

