父のブログで私の論評 My review in father’s blog

78歳の父が 張り切って ブログを立ち上げるの は良いけど・・・・まさか

グエスト投稿を子供に 依頼すると 思いませんでした。 しかし、父に言われると

「NO」と言いたくない私は 4人の長女として トップバッターで書かせて貰いました。

厳しい校正の末(父だから 許す!)今朝 父のブログに私の 記事論評文が記載されました。

英語ですが、現在の日本の政治家の 排外的発言が 重大な問題を 起こしても、基本的な問題は 国民にある。これは学校教科書による 偏った 歴史認識によるもの・・・・

Some parents can be demanding….. when 78 year old Dad set up his blog I thought he would be doing it alone…..but no, he drags us in as “guest bloggers”. I can’t say “no” to dear Dad, so I have written a review of a newspaper article.Japan must face the past

Embarrassing parents - swan duckling

Embarrassing parents – swan duckling (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

I just hope my siblings follow my example and help Dad out…..John Menadue’s blog

One thought on “父のブログで私の論評 My review in father’s blog

Leave a Reply

