Amazing DNA?

ImageImage

この事実を信じてくれない人がおられると聞きましたので、もう一度、症候の写真をアップします。高祖母(曽祖父の母)は17人の子供を産みました。幼く、亡くなったのは一人だけです。兄弟の大半は高齢まで生きました。因みに曽祖父は97歳で他界しました。もう一つの写真は高齢時に兄弟で撮った写真です。よく考えると凄いDNAかも分かりません???

。。。。。。。。。。。。。

I hear there people who doubt my story, so I am posting this photo again as PROOF! My great great grandmother gave birth to 17 children. Only one child died in childhood and most lived to a ripe old age….my great grandfather was 97 when he passed away. This other photo is of my great grandfather with his siblings in old age. Amazing DNA ??

Leave a Reply

